Next Live Service in:

Days

Hours

Min.

Sec.

Main Navigation

Contact Information

Preston Hollow Presbyterian Church
9800 Preston Road
Dallas, TX 75230

Phone: 214-368-6348, Fax: 214-368-6312 

Office Hours:
Monday - Thursday 9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Friday 9 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Sunday 8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

PHPC has a pastor on call to assist with pastoral care needs at any time. To reach the duty pastor, call our main line (214-368-6348). If you call after hours, please press “8” to be directly connected to the duty pastor.

Maps and Directions

Pastors

 

Dr. Paul Seelman Executive Pastor pseelman@phpc.org ext. 117 Paul's Bio



Dr. Bob Poteet
Parish Associate
bpoteet@phpc.org
214-242-0619




Rev. Nicole Bates
Associate Pastor,
Discipleship
nbates@phpc.org
ext. 129

Rev. Elizabeth McClean

Rev. Elizabeth Boone McLean
Associate Pastor,
Mission and Evangelism
emclean@phpc.org
ext. 124

 

Rev. Sarah A. Johnson Associate Pastor, Congregational Care sjohnson@phpc.org ext. 134  Sarah's Bio

 

 



 

 

Full Staff List

(Alpha by first name) Main Line: 214-368-6348

Adrienne Nicholson

 Director, Membership anicholson@phpc.org  ext. 179

Annette Albrecht

Organist/Associate Director of Music aalbrecht@phpc.org ext. 144
Anthony Mitchell Communications Assistant amitchell@phpc.org ext. 146
Audrey Burnett Director, Junior High Ministry aburnett@phpc.org ext. 185
Barbara Rhodes Librarian brhodes@phpc.org ext. 121
Carolyn Allsup Administrative Assistant,
Executive Associate Pastor and Finance
callsup@phpc.org ext. 126
Cathy Bell Administrative Assistant, Discipleship cbell@phpc.org ext. 127
Dana Moffatt  Director, Communications dmoffatt@phpc.org  ext. 170
Dawn Hall Wedding Administrator dhall@phpc.org ext. 150
Dee Wadsworth Church Gerontologist dwadsworth@phpc.org ext. 118
Rev. Elizabeth Boone McLean Associate Pastor, Mission and Evangelism emclean@phpc.org ext. 124
 Jeff Jacobson  Director, Property and Services  jjacobson@phpc.org ext. 141
Judy Melson Associate Director of Music jmelson@phpc.org ext. 168
Katie Dollar Receptionist kdollar@phpc.org ext. 110
Lauren Turner Director, Parent's Day Out lturner@phpc.org ext. 122
Laurie Jennings Controller ljennings@phpc.org ext. 130
Linda Smith Director, Human Resources lsmith@phpc.org ext. 111
Flor Diaz Child Care Coordinator ext. 108
Lisa White Administrative Assistant, Membership lwhite@phpc.org ext. 115
Mary Haywood Administrative Assistant,
Communications and Music
mhaywood@phpc.org ext. 132
Rev. Nicole Bates Associate Pastor, Discipleship nbates@phpc.org ext. 129
Patty Bandy  Epiphany Life and Arts Coordinator pbandy@phpc.org  ext. 174
Dr. Paul Seelman Executive Pastor pseelman@phpc.org ext. 117
Paula Kirby Administrative Assistant,
Congregational Care and Outreach
pkirby@phpc.org ext. 113
Dr. Robert Poteet (Bob) Parish Associate bpoteet@phpc.org 214-242-0619
Rev. Sarah A. Johnson Associate Pastor, Congregational Care  sjohnson@phpc.org  ext. 134
Steve Cairns Director, Senior High Ministry scairns@phpc.org  ext. 143
Terry Price Director of Music tprice@phpc.org ext. 142
Trey Angel Church Financial Officer tangel@phpc.org ext. 139
Veronica Smoot Administrative Assistant, Discipleship vsmoot@phpc.org ext. 133