Next Live Sunday Service in:

Days

Hours

Min.

Sec.

Main Navigation

Contact Information

Preston Hollow Presbyterian Church
9800 Preston Road
Dallas, TX 75230

Phone: 214-368-6348, Fax: 214-368-6312 

Office Hours:
Monday - Thursday 9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Friday 9 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Sunday 8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

PHPC has a pastor on call to assist with pastoral care needs at any time. To reach the duty pastor, call our main line (214-368-6348). If you call after hours, please press “8” to be directly connected to the duty pastor.

Maps and Directions

Related Contacts

Preston Hollow Presbyterian School
214-368-3886, www.phps.org


Preston Hollow Presbyterian Preschool
214-369-1395, www.phppreschool.org


Staff Login, click here

Pastors

The Reverend Matthew Ruffner,
Pastor

mruffner@phpc.org

214-368-6348, Ext. 147

About Matthew

 

Dr. Paul Seelman,
Executive Pastor

pseelman@phpc.org

214-368-6348, Ext. 117

About Paul

The Reverend Sarah A. Johnson, 
Associate Pastor, Congregational Care

sjohnson@phpc.org

214-368-6348, Ext. 134

About Sarah

The Reverend Laura Fitzgibbon,
Interim Associate Pastor, Discipleship

lfitzgibbon@phpc.org

214-368-6348, Ext. 129

 


Dr. Bob Poteet, 

Parish Associate

drteetop@att.net

 

214-242-0619

Full Staff List

(Alpha by first name) Main Line: 214-368-6348

Adrienne Nicholson

Director, Membership anicholson@phpc.org ext. 179

Ann Halwas

Executive Assistant ahalwas@phpc.org ext. 116

Ann Nielsen

Director, Children's Ministry anielsen@phpc.org ext. 152
Annette Albrecht Organist/Associate Director of Music aalbrecht@phpc.org ext. 144
Anthony Mitchell Communications Assistant amitchell@phpc.org ext. 146
Barbara Rhodes Librarian brhodes@phpc.org ext. 121
Carolyn Allsup Administrative Assistant,
Administration  
callsup@phpc.org ext. 126
Dawn Hall Wedding Administrator dhall@phpc.org ext. 150
Dee Wadsworth Church Gerontologist dwadsworth@phpc.org ext. 118
Flor Diaz Child Care Coordinator fdiaz@phpc.org ext. 108
Jeff Jacobson Director, Property and Services  jjacobson@phpc.org ext. 141
Judson Watkins Administrative Assistant,
Congregational Care 
jwatkins@phpc.org  ext. 113
Katie Dollar Receptionist kdollar@phpc.org ext. 110
Rev. Laura Fitzgibbon Interim Associate Pastor, Dicipleship lfitzgibbon@phpc.org ext. 129
Lauren Turner Director, Parent's Day Out lturner@phpc.org ext. 122
Laurie Jennings Controller ljennings@phpc.org ext. 130
Linda Smith Director, Human Resources lsmith@phpc.org ext. 111
Lisa White Administrative Assistant, Membership lwhite@phpc.org ext. 115
Rev. Matthew Ruffner Senior Pastor mruffner@phpc.org  ext. 147
Mary Haywood Administrative Assistant,
Communications and Music
mhaywood@phpc.org ext. 132
Michael Groff Associate Director of Music mgroff@phpc.org ext. 168
Dr. Paul Seelman Executive Pastor pseelman@phpc.org ext. 117
Renee Roseelman Epiphany Ministry Coordinator rrose@phpc.org ext. 174
Dr. Robert Poteet (Bob) Parish Associate bpoteet@phpc.org 214-242-0619
Sara Stoltz Director of Communications sstoltzphpc.org ext. 170
Rev. Sarah A. Johnson Associate Pastor, Congregational Care sjohnson@phpc.org ext. 134
Steve Jobman Director of Music  sjobman@phpc.org  ext. 142
Trey Angel Church Financial Officer tangel@phpc.org ext. 139
Veronica Smoot Administrative Assistant, Discipleship vsmoot@phpc.org ext. 133
Zach Wells Associate Director of Music zwells@phpc.org ext. 140