Staff

Pastors

Rev. Matthew Ruffner

Senior Pastoroffice: 214.368.6348 ext 147 mruffner@phpc.org

Rev. Sarah Johnson

Associate Pastor, Discipleshipoffice: 214.368.6348 ext 129 sjohnson@phpc.org

Rev. Kathy Lee-Cornell

Associate Pastor, Misson and Outreachoffice: 214.368.6348 ext 124 kleecornell@phpc.org

Rev. Sarah Are

Associate Pastor for Youth and Young Adultsoffice: 214.368.6348 ext 143 sare@phpc.org

Rev. Mark Brainerd

Associate Pastor for Congregational Careoffice: 214.368.6348 ext 134 mbrainerd@phpc.org

Rev. Jessie Light-Wells

Monie Pastoral Residentoffice: 214.368.6348 ext 179 jlight@phpc.org

Rev. Dr. Robert Poteet

Parish Associateoffice: 214-242-0619 drteetop@att.net

Staff

Carolyn Allsup

Administrative Assistant, Administrationoffice: 214.368.6348 ext 126 callsup@phpc.org

Trey Angel

Director of Finance and Administrationoffice: 214.368.6348 ext 139 tangel@phpc.org

William Barree

Custodianoffice: 214.368.6348

William Brown

Custodianoffice: 214.368.6348

Jared Cook

Organ Scholar

Maribel Cuevas

Custodianoffice: 214.368.6348

Flor Diaz

Child Care Coordinatoroffice: 214.368.6348 ext 108

Katie Dollar

Administrative Assistant, Membershipoffice: 214.368.6348 ext. 115 kdollar@phpc.org

Rhonda Griffin

Receptionistoffice: 214.368.6348 ext 110 . rgriffin@phpc.org

Michael Groff

Associate Director of Musicoffice: 214.368.6348 ext 168 mgroff@phpc.org

Dawn Hall

Wedding Administratoroffice: 214.368.6348 ext 150 dhall@phpc.org

Ann Halwas

Executive Assistantoffice: 214.368.6348 ext 116 ahalwas@phpc.org

Laurie Jennings

Controlleroffice: 214.368.6348 ext 130 ljennings@phpc.org

Steve Jobman

Director of Musicoffice: 214.368.6348 ext 142 sjobman@phpc.org

Mitchell Kemp

Graphic Design and Marketing Coordinatoroffice: 214.368.6348 ext 146 mkemp@phpc.org

Zach Light-Wells

Associate Director of Musicoffice: 214.368.6348 ext 140 zwells@phpc.org

Doris Montgomery

Custodian

Ann Nielsen

Director of Children's Ministryoffice: 214.368.6348 ext 152 anielsen@phpc.org

Mark Parkvold

Facilities Manageroffice: 214.368.6248 ext 141

Barbara Rhodes

Librarianoffice: 214.368.6348 ext 121 brhodes@phpc.org

Linda Smith

Director of Human Resourcesoffice: 214.368.6348 ext 111 lsmith@phpc.org

Veronica Smoot

Administrative Assistant, Discipleshipoffice: 214.368.6348 ext 133 vsmoot@phpc.org

Brian Spann

Epiphany Ministry Coordinatoroffice: 214.368.6248 ext 132 bspann@phpc.org

Sara Stoltz

Director of Communicationsoffice: 214.783.4464 sstoltz@phpc.org

Helen Troy

Administrative Assistant, Congregational Careoffice: 214.368.6348 ext. 113 htroy@phpc.org

Dee Wadsworth

Church Gerontologistoffice: 214.368.6348 ext 118 dwadsworth@phpc.org

Bradley Hunter Welch

Organist/Artist-in-Residenceoffice: 214.368.6348