PHPC Session

Our Session

The Session is comprised of 15 Elders and 1 Youth Elder. The primary responsibility of the Session is to offer prayerful support to the congregation members and its ministries and supervise the church's work using measurements of effectiveness that assure the best use of resources. Leaders are nominated each year in January and serve three-year terms.

Future Meetings

April 22
May 20
June 24

Our Elders

Anne Edwards

Anne Smith

Charlie Humphreys

Chris Wright

Chuck Gall

Dana Cagle

Dave Jones

David Scott

Drew Dahlstrom

Jason Howard

Kris Kamm

Lee Coleman

Noelle Williams

Paige Frenzel

Robey Canaday

Sue McCoy