Allison Cochran

Executive Director and New Member Engagement
acochran@phpc.org

Ann Halwas

Executive Assistant
ahalwas@phpc.org

Anne Edwards

Interim Director of Children's Ministry
aedwards@phpc.org

Barbara Rhodes

Librarian
brhodes@phpc.org

Bradley Hunter Welch

Organist/Artist-in-Residence
sjobman@phpc.org

Rev.

Caroline Braskamp

Pastoral Associate for Faith Formation
cbraskamp@phpc.org

Chrissie Ozuna

Director of Mission and Community Impact
cozuna@phpc.org

Rev.

Danielle Shroyer

Scholar-in-Residence
dshroyer@phpc.org

David Finder

Maintenance Assistant

Dawn Hall

Wedding Administrator
dhall@phpc.org

Flor Diaz

Child Care Coordinator
fdiaz@phpc.org

Grace Andrade

Meraki Fellow
gandrade@phpc.org

Helen Troy

Receptionist/Administrative Assistant
htroy@phpc.org

Jim Morrison

Facilities Projects & Vendor Manager
jmorrison@phpc.org

Rev. Dr.

John Roper

Parish Associate
jroper@phpc.org

Katie Dollar

Administrative Assistant, Membership
kdollar@phpc.org

Kendall Payne

Contemporary Music Leader
kpayne@phpc.org

Laurie Jennings

Director of Finance and Operations
ljennings@phpc.org

Mahlon Hight

Congregational Care and Senior Adult Ministry Coordinator
mhight@phpc.org

Maribel Cuevas

Hospitality Coordinator
mcuevas@phpc.org

Rev.

Mark Brainerd

Senior Associate Pastor
mbrainerd@phpc.org

Rev.

Matthew Ruffner

Senior Pastor
mruffner@phpc.org

Michael Martinez

Finance & Human Resources Coordinator
mmartinez@phpc.org

Orlando Molina

Custodian

Peter Manning

Monie Pastoral Resident
pmanning@phpc.org

Rev. Dr.

Robert Poteet

Parish Associate
rpoteet@phpc.org

Sally Williams

Administrative Assistant, Congregational Care
swilliams@phpc.org

Shannon Guse

Director of High School and College Ministries
sguse@phpc.org

Stephanie Rhoades

Director of Worship and Music
srhoades@phpc.org

Steve Jobman

Director of Music
sjobman@phpc.org

Thomas Gusewelle

Director of Media and Digital Strategy
tgusewelle@phpc.org

William Brown

Custodian