Our Leadership

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.


Ally Cochran

Anne Edwards

Carolyn Lewis

Chris Wright

Chuck Gall

Dana Cagle

Dave Jones

Henry Baxter

Jeff Zsohar

Jenny Winkelmann

Kris Kamm

Lee Coleman

Melanie Sumrow

Clerk of Session

Noelle Williams

Paige Frenzel

Robey Canaday

Todd Anderson


Amy Mina

Andrea Andrews

Courtney Petruska

Debby Duty

Emily Harris

Gail Stoke

Judy Melson

Kathryn Perry

Kathy Spero

Kristl Linenschmidt

Matt Roberts

Patterson Perrin

Regan Drake

Ron Gordon

Shelby Homan

Steve Stewart

Foundation Board

Camille Owens

Chuck Fuquay

Cynthia Anthony

Chair of Foundation

David Hall

David WIlson

Diane Brown

Janelle Crays

John Livingston

Joyce Roth

Kathy Spero

Ken Gilbert

Linus Wright

Sharon Balch

Stephanie Haley